December 30th-January 2nd

Create a log in to get full access to the forum and worksheets

 

So often, we look around us and can only see the things that are preventing us from living fully in Alignment with who we want to be and how we want to feel.

Connect to the present moment.

The present you.

Where you are NOW is precisely where you are supposed to be; on your launch pad formed by your unique experiences and fueled by your unique dreams.

photo-1518241353330-0f7941c2d9b5

DAILY SCHEDULE

DAY 1 (DEC. 30TH): THE STORIES WE TELL OURSELVES

Identify the limiting beliefs about yourself and your spaces that make you feel stuck or in your own version of "Groundhog's Day"

Learn to break the cycle and write a new story.

Create small shifts to put you on the aligned path.

LIVE TRAINING: Who Are You Really + And the Power of 1%

3 PM EST/ 8 PM GMT (Zoom Link) Add to Calendar


DAY 2 (DEC. 31ST): THE PERSPECTIVE SHIFT

See things in a new light.

Understand the power and uses of color to transform your mindset, your motivation, and the flow of your spaces.

LIVE TRAINING 1: Master the Color Wheel + Color Psychology

9 AM EST/ 2 PM GMT (Zoom Link) Add to Calendar

LIVE TRAINING 2: Get Color Consultation Help: Live Hot Seats

12 PM EST/ 5 PM GMT (Zoom Link) Add to Calendar


****NEW YEAR'S DAY******

(Rest, Catch-up, Reflect:  A Morning Meditation will be posted but there are no training events)



DAY 3 (JAN. 2ND): ALIGN YOUR VISION

Unlock the important action steps

Lean into the Flow and External Nudgings

Understanding budgeting + opportunity costs

Plans that are practical + magical create expansion

LIVE TRAINING: Vision Casting Your Future Home (and Self)

1:33 PM EST/ 6:33 PM GMT (Zoom Link) Add to Calendar

*This training is aligned with the first New Moon of 2022