DAY 2:   

THE PERSPECTIVE SHIFT

AFFIRMATION FOR DAY 2:

"I can shift my emotions by focusing on the colors I surround myself with."

One can speak poetry just by arranging colors well.  -Vincent van Gogh

The sunrise and sunset.  The flowers that bloom. The feathers, the fins, the fur.

All reminders of the extraordinary power of color to move our hearts.  Understanding how color influences you is a sure path to augmenting your emotional trajectory.

photo-1601136861663-7fe5a0b46235

DAY 2 SCHEDULE

 


DAY 2 (DEC. 31ST): THE PERSPECTIVE SHIFT

See things in a new light.

Understand the power and uses of color to transform your mindset, your motivation, and the flow of your spaces.

LIVE TRAINING 1: Master the Color Wheel + Color Psychology

9 AM EST/ 2 PM GMT (Zoom Link) Add to Calendar

 

 

LIVE TRAINING 2: Get Color Consultation Help: Live Hot Seats

12 PM EST/ 5 PM GMT (Zoom Link) Add to Calendar

 

*ALSO STREAMING IN THE FACEBOOK GROUP

Doing the work: JOURNAL PROMPTS

The written work for today's theme on color revolve largely around the meditation.  Be sure to take time to experience the color meditation above.

ACCESS THE WORKSHEET HERE TO RECORD YOUR THOUGHTS ONLINE (ONLY LYNNE HAS ACCESS)

Or go to your journal:

Question 1:  As you experienced each color in today's color meditation, which color (or colors) did you gravitate to?

Question 2:  Was there a color that surprised you? If yes, describe your reaction

Question 3:  If I asked you to paint an abstract picture of "excitement", which color/colors would you choose

Question 4:  If you were asked to paint an abstract picture of "sadness", what would you choose?

Question 5:  Write about anything else you experienced as you allowed the colors to wash over you.

**If anything came up that you want to discuss on the live Q & A today, please submit it on the worksheet.